Awesome beauty blogs

Kerry Cooks

I read a lot of beauty blogs (a lot!) and have found some really great ones that I really rate. Here’s a run-down of them if you’re interested in that sort of thing! I’m not entirely sure why I like to keep up to date with whats going on in the beauty world since I don’t actually *buy* many new beauty products at all! I guess I just like to look at pretty sparkly things in case there’s anything out there that is worth buying!

  • British Beauty Blogger – probably the best I’ve come across in terms of the sheer access to new products and the frequency of posts.
  • Lipglossiping – A great, great beauty blog by Charlotte who’s personality and love of makeup really shines through. Her enthusiasm for beauty is catching!
  • The Beauty Look Book – A simply incredible blog, which I can only fathom is run by…

View original post 138 more words

Leave a Reply

