Out Of The Blue Or Green

When i was a child i was thin. Skin, and bones. I could eat anything! and not get fat! not that i ever did, because my parents wouldn’t allow it. But in the early years of my childhood was when i was most confident. And even then i wasn’t the most confident, i was always relativity shy, and Concerned in what others thought of me. Although i made friends easily it was hard to be confident. I started to gain weight around fourth grade, I have pictures of fourth grade and all you see is Skin, and bones. Then i have a picture of fifth grade, and i look twice as big. Fifth grade.. that was the year my self esteem level just dropped even further. I remember shopping for a graduation dress.. It was horrible. I hated how i looked! Sixth grade came along and i was still chubby…

View original post 349 more words

Leave a Reply

