Grey House Journal

Is it just me or has anyone else grown rather tired of Pinterest? I don’t know if it’s that the images have gotten rather repetitive or predictable. Maybe it’s all the photos with their colors bumped up in post processing. Don’t find myself all that drawn to it lately. This is an odd occurrence since I’m a very visual person.

For example:  didn’t do well in college chemistry because no one and I mean no one could show me a mole…the invisible, little furless beast upon which the whole understanding of the science rests. That aside, back to my post.

Is this just the frustration of an overly hot summer lingering a bit too long?

On the other hand, could it be that I’m turning into a hermit? It’s 1:15 p.m. on Friday once again, I’ve totally forgotten about my knitting group.

Did the divorce damage me that much that I…

View original post 622 more words

Leave a Reply

