First Day of Spring

“Spring has returned. The Earth is like a child that knows poems.” — Rainer Maria Rilke

A new season is upon us. We can bid adieu to the long,cold harsh winter. It’s time to open the curtains and breathe in the fresh Spring air and all the new opportunities it brings with it.  For me, it is invigorating. I love the change of seasons. It is like the cobwebs get dusted out and my mind starts turning with spring cleaning ideas and redecorating and everything that comes with it!  So, for starters I dusted off my old dusty blog that has been neglected and gave it a face-lift and I am excited to begin posting new content!  My goal for this blog is still the same to hopefully post fresh, relevant content that readers like to see.  That will cover things like home decorating projects, cooking, food, fashion and beauty things, posts about books I’m reading. Essentially just things that personally make my life beautiful and enjoyable. I do hope you will enjoy them as well! 

Happy Spring to You!

Leave a comment